We may share or disclose your information with your consent, such as if we explicitly ask you to share information with other people around you.
We may share or disclose your non-private, aggregated or otherwise non-personal information, such as your public information from your Facebook profile.
You may at any time deactivate your Bunch account by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org. We will then no longer share information with anybody else.
We may preserve or disclose your information if we believe that it is reasonably necessary to comply with a law, regulation or legal request; to protect the safety of any person; to address fraud, security or technical issues; or to protect Bunch's rights or property.
We may share certain information about your interests and backgrounds with the sole purpose of matching like users with each other. If at any time you do want this information to be shared, we will immediately cease doing so. Our app may ask for the permission to access your friends' information to provide you with data about what you have in common. However, information about your friends will never be shown to anyone except you or the friend in question.